DESSAR area scan cameras, telecentric lenses and made-to-order machine vision lights, alongside LMI Technologies Gocator profilers, Allied Vision cameras and Hikrobot cameras, lenses and 3D profilers, with product photos and published specifications. Select a row to open its full parameter sheet and build a DESSAR datasheet.
Photo
Model
Series
MP
Resolution
Max fps
Interface
Sensor
Format
Pixel µm
Shutter
Colour
Mount
Status
No cameras match these filters. Reset to see the full list.
Reading the camera list
Specifications are the published figures for each model as of 11 Oct 2026.
Model numbers read DS + series letter (P A Pro, E AE, A A Series, L Large Area Scan, B Board-level), then megapixels × 10, M or C for mono or colour, an interface letter (G GigE, U USB3.0, T 10GigE, X CXP-6, P CXP-12, K CameraLink, F FAKRA) and a two-digit variant number.
Status is the current availability label: Listed, Coming Soon, or Delisting Preparation.
Max fps is the first figure in the published frame rate. Where a burst or pixel-format condition applies, the full text is in the parameter sheet.
Sensor codes such as SS, HR or Gpixel are printed as published; the exact part is not disclosed for those models.
8 models are listed without a parameter sheet yet, so their spec columns are blank.
Photo
Model
Series
Points / profile
CD mm
MR mm
FOV mm
X res µm
Z res µm
Z repeat µm
Z lin % MR
Scan rate Hz
Laser
Size mm
kg
IP
Datasheet
No profilers match these filters. Reset to see the full list.
Reading the profiler list
CD is clearance distance from the sensor face to the start of the measurement range; MR is the measurement range in Z; FOV runs from the near end to the far end of the range.
Scan rate runs from the default full window to the high-speed configuration with reduced field of view and range. For the 2100, 2300 and 2400 only a series-wide figure is published.
Z resolution is published only for the 2100, 2300, 2880 and 6300. Blank cells mean LMI does not publish the figure, not that it is zero.
Gocator 6300 Z repeatability differs between LMI's web page and its datasheet; both figures are shown.
Gocator 2525 is new and has web quick specs only: linearity, size, weight and IP rating are not yet published.
Gocator 2880 laser colour is not stated on the pages reached; only Class 3R is given.
Extra fields (linearity, size, weight, laser wavelength) come from LMI datasheet PDFs. The 2600 quick specs were re-checked against lmi3d.com on 11 Oct 2026 and match.
Photos are LMI's series images; the 2510, 2520, 2522, 2530 and 2540 have their own.